Center of Excellence in Mathematics (CEM-NU)
 
 
Website : http://www.sci.nu.ac.th/rs_math

Research Center for Academic Excellence in Education
Organizational units : Research Center for Academic Excellence in Mathematics.
Name of Organization : Center of Excellence in Mathematics - Naresuan University

Director
Prof. Dr. Narin petrot
Acting Director of Research Center for Excellence in Mathematics

Leading researchers with outstanding achievements

No. Researcher Name Outstanding Research Title Year
1 Mr.Somyot Plubtieng Existence Solutions of Vector Equilibrium Problems and Fixed Point of Multivalued Mappings 2013
2 Mr.Manoj Siripitukdet NOTES ON FUZZY ORDERED IDEALS AND FUZZY ORDERED FILTERS IN ORDERED GROUPOIDS 2013
3 Mr.Narin Petrot Existence Theorems for Quasivariational Inequality Problem on Proximally Smooth Sets 2013
4 Miss.Anchalee Kaewcharoen COMMON FIXED POINT THEOREMS FOR CONTRACTIVE MAPPINGS SATISFYING _-MAPS IN G-METRIC SPACES 2012
5 Mr.Rabian Wangkeeree The general iterative methods for nonexpansive semigroups in Banach spaces 2013
6 Miss.Anamai Na-udom Reactive extraction of after-stripping sterilized palm fruit to biodiesel 2013
 
Members of the Research Center for Academic Excellence in Education
No. Name Faculty ph-no Email
1 Mr.Somyot Plubtieng Science 0-5596-3253 somyotp@nu.ac.th
2 Mr.Wiwat Wanicharpichat Science 0-5596-3224 wiwatw@nu.ac.th
3 Mr.Manoj Siripitukdet Science 0-5596-3200 manojs@nu.ac.th
4 Mr.Narin Petrot Science 0-5596-3252 narinp@nu.ac.th
5 Miss.Anchalee Kaewcharoen Science 0-5596-3245 anchaleeka@nu.ac.th
6 Mr.Rabian Wangkeeree Science 0-5596-3249 rabianw@nu.ac.th
7 Miss.Umarin Pinttoptang Science 0-5596-3248 umarinp@nu.ac.th
8 Miss.Suphawan Janphaisaeng Science 0-5596-3247 suphawanj@nu.ac.th
9 Mrs.Rattanaporn Wangkeeree Science 0-5596-3250 rattanapornw@nu.ac.th
10 Mr.Kasamsuk Ungchittrakool Science 0-5596-3250 kasamsuku@nu.ac.th
11 Mr.Chakkrid Klineam Science 0-5596-3201 chakkridk@nu.ac.th
12 Mr.Ekkarath Thailert Science 0-5596-3239 ekkaratht@nu.ac.th
13 Mr.Supaporn Suksern Science 0-5596-3244 supapornsu@nu.ac.th
14 Mr.Kijti Rodtes Science 0-5596-3266 kijtir@nu.ac.th
15 Mrs.Srivan Rurkpurkpuritat Science 0-5596-3238 srivanr@nu.ac.th
16 Mr.Taweesak Siripornpibul Science 0-5596-3240 taweesaks@nu.ac.th
17 Miss.Anamai Na-udom Science 0-5596-3259 anamain@nu.ac.th
18 Mr. Tanit Malakorn Engineering 0-5596-4353 tanitm@nu.ac.th
 
Declaration of Academic Research Center for Excellence in Education.
1. To achieve excellence for the development of research in mathematics at international level.
2.To increase the Innovative research in mathematics related to math, science competition that is beneficial for the competitiveness of the country.
3. To promote and encourage graduate study in mathematics internationally.
 
Rationale for the establishment of a Center of Excellence in Mathematics, Naresuan University.
The university is located in the northern lower part of Thailand that has a mission to produce graduates with four aspects: research, academic services, preservation of Art and Culture nationally for both teaching and research and to expand the adoption of national to international level. Pro……….. has established the research collaboration with partners (consortium) of professors from various faculties. The cooperation is based on the availability and strength of academic researchers to gather information on the potential of the University. Find a branch the dominant and established University of disciplines, including mathematics. In particular, research on the mathematical sciences. For this reason, researchers associated with these fields should be to support and promote the collaborative partners. Under the direction determined jointly by members of the Centre of Excellence in Mathematics, office of Graduate Studies and Research in Development of Science and Technology (Sbw.) to lead to a strong, sustainable manufacturing research. Research and quality and has been recognized internationally like mission defined.
 
Vision
Center of Excellence in mathematics strives for excellence in mathematics to become the leading research in mathematics region. And build a strong foundation for the development of science and technology including economic and financial system with a higher quality of living of the population.
 
Mission
Centre of Excellence in Mathematics is committed to ongoing research in mathematics. The focus is on the application of creating a solid foundation for the development of science and technology in support of national strategic plans, issues and topics of national importance, including the capacity to compete on the international stage. Center for Excellence in Mathematics will develop high quality research in mathematics. The shortages in every sector, including opportunities in technology transfer between academia and industry with a focus on cultivating the ability to think critically and systematically. This is the foundation of economic growth and finance of the country in the near future.
 
Goal
The aim of the Centre of Excellence in Mathematics, Naresuan University is to create a research firm with high standards teachers and students who are encouraged to participate to raise the level of education, postgraduate education and scientific research chemical that has higher standards uniformly civilized.
 
Objective
The aim of the Centre of Excellence in Mathematics, Naresuan University is to create a research firm with high standards. Teachers and students are encouraged to participate to enhance graduate education and research in mathematics a uniformly higher standard civilized country with the following objectives.
Future Students
Visitor
Naresuan University Publishing House
Upcoming Events
News
Multimedia
Scholarship
Hall of Fame
NU-Mail
THAI
NU at a Glance
Map
Naresuan University
Phitsanulok 65000 Thailand
Telephone: +66 5596 1000
Fax: +66 5596 1103
Email: international@nu.ac.th
© 2014 Naresuan University
Online : 15 Number of visitors 
ipv6 ready